561.922.3928

Testimonials.

 

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say!


"We love our kitchen!"

Jul 6, 2016 | Ron and Margie Perr | Boca Raton , FL

Client Rating: ⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

 

Ron and I hired Boca Kitchens for our kitchen remodel. Juli listened to what we wanted to do. Explained to her we wanted walls brought down and removed, the island counter made longer and wider. After several meetings and changes, Juli came over to the house to take a look at the existing layout of the kitchen. We later went back to Juli to see her plans for the kitchen. She helped up to pick out cabinets, countertop and backsplash. We went back again to make some adjustments. Juli's team helped with demolishing, electrical, removing popcorn ceilings, painting and lighting. We did run into electrical and painting issues which Juli handled it. Gloria stepped up and went over and beyond to contact the company who manufactured the quartz countertop that was defective. The company came over to see the damage, they were unable to fix the problem. Gloria then set up an appointment for Ron and I to go to the warehouse to pick out another quartz counter. Boca Kitchens stood by their word and finalized to our likes. We thank them for their sincerity and patience. We love our kitchen. Fondly, Ron and Margie Perr

"Shuky is Amazing! A Genuinely Wonderful Person"

Jun 22, 2016 | Jo and Norman Stern | Boca Raton , FL

Client Rating: ⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

 

This was the second renovation project that we did with Shuky Conroyd of Boca Kitchens. The first was 4 years ago. At that time, Shuky completely remodeled our 30 year old kitchen and two bathrooms. We met with her both in our apartment and in her beautiful showroom which is loaded with samples of tile, cabinetry, plumbing fixtures, etc. Shuky listened to what our thoughts were and then came up with an amazing design that fit perfectly with our needs and desires. She completed the entire renovation while we were up North for the summer. We received pictures on a daily basis and were in constant communication with her. When we decided to move into a 3100 square foot apartment that was again, about 30 years old, there was no question that we would use Shuky Conroyd of Boca Kitchens since we were so pleased with our first renovation. The entire apartment was badly in need of remodeling. A much larger job than our first project had been. Shuky has a great eye for design and keeps current as to the latest trends. Her ideas are fresh and imaginative. In this project, she moved walls, flipped the placement of the kitchen appliances, doubled the size of our shower, added a sprinkler system to the lanai, completely changed all the lighting fixtures to LED’s and replaced the floor with magnificent tile. The result is spectacular! The subcontractors that Shuky employed did fantastic work. They were very respectful of our property and were pleasant to work with. Shuky has a great relationship with all of her vendors, which made our job of choosing lighting fixtures, plumbing, cabinets, granite, closets, etc. very easy. And both of our renovations were completed on time and within the budget that we were quoted. We would highly recommend Shuky Conroyd and Boca Kitchens for your next project. Jo & Norm Stern

"Thorough, Attentive, Responsive, Efficient"

Mar 7, 2016 | Terry Stecz | Boca Raton , FL

Client Rating: ⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

 

We hired Boca Kitchens to do a complete re-model of our apartment(stripped apartment down to the studs). Julie was incredibly helpful in all phases of the project. In the design phase she and the team helped us to optimize our living space re-orienting bathrooms, raising ceilings and door heights, moving walls and dramatically expanding the kitchen-the result was significantly more living area. During the execution phase she was comprehensive in her research and presentation of a range of materials. Most importantly, as we got into the construction phase she was incredibly patient with us as our project required numerous adjustments to the plan as we went along. Gloria as the General Contractor developed a sensible project plan and kept everything moving on time and on budget. Most importantly when the 'rubber met the road' and the inevitable problems presented themselves she always stepped up and ensured the right things got done on our behalf. Boca Kitchens regularly stood behind their word and worked hard to meet our standard. Boca Kitchens is a true partner and high integrity company. My wife and I strongly recommend them.

"Our kitchen deserves a photo shoot."

Dec 30, 2015 | Gigi Froed | Delray Beach , FL

Client Rating: ⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

 

Shuky h lows us layout and build a beautiful kitchen in an awkward space. The cabinet styles and materials blend so well. She was a delight to work with and delivered professionally and on time.

"We strongly recommend her and Boca Kitchens."

Oct 15, 2014 | Dennis G. | Boca Raton , FL

Client Rating: ⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

 

Friends who remodeled their apartment in Highland Beach with Boca Kitchens told us they were very satisfied. Met with Shuky early September to plan work at our recently purchased apartment in Deerfield Beach. With her help, we chose our porcelain tiles so it could be installed as soon as early October. And have the whole apartment repainted. We intend to remodel the kitchen in the spring of 2015. Her advice was highly influential in all of our choices. Shuky is smart, talented and fun to work with. She is very busy, which is a good sign, but responsive. Time frame was respected. Work very well done. We strongly recommend her and Boca Kitchens.

"She was thorough, helpful with selections, knowledgeable"

Sep 2, 2014 | Cathy F. | Boca Raton , FL

Client Rating: ⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

 

Truly enjoyed our experience working with Shuky Conroyd at Boca Kitchens. She was thorough, helpful with selections, knowledgeable about their product. The kitchen cabinets were ready for installation when the builder asked and she went above and beyond to make adjustments as we found necessary…ie. we had the trash cabinet on one side of large kitchen,. After installation sent her man out to redo trash cupboard. We would highly recommend her. She came to us from our sister-in-law who used her and highly recommended her.

"We cannot thank her enough for giving us our dream home."

Dec 11, 2013 | Patrick and Dawn M. | Boca Raton , FL

Client Rating: ⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

 

After many months of frustration trying to figure out how to remodel our home that we had been living in for 32 years we were lucky enough to meet Shuky- from the very beginning she was patient, professional, understanding and most important to us – a straight talker – she told us exactly what to expect, how long it would take and that there would be issues- just as there always are in any remodel project – everything was done as promised, the communication was incredible -we were not made aware of the issues until she had solved the problem – going above and beyond what was expected- her team including Jimmy,Gloria, and contractors were also wonderful -we cannot thank her enough for giving us our dream home.

"I am so glad I hired her."

May 15, 2013 | ronnie1313 | Boca Raton , FL

Client Rating: ⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

 

Caroline Torchin of Boca Kitchen is doing my renovation. She has overseen and supervised every aspect of the job. She is a pleasure to work with. Her designs are beautiful and she goes that extra mile for her clients. Caroline came highly recommended and I am so glad I hired her.

"The result is perfect!"

Jan 8, 2013 | margery53 | Boca Raton , FL

Client Rating: ⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

 

Our project was a complete remodel of the master bathroom. Shuky skillfully reconfigured the existing layout. The result is perfect! She has enormous passion for her job and great design sense. Her attention to detail and commitment to get the job done to the customer’s complete satisfaction make her a pleasure to work with. Not to be overlooked, Shuky used subcontractors who were knowledgeable and skilled in their respective trades. They were professional, courteous and respectful of our property. In particular, the plumber, electrician, and carpenter who installed the new cabinets do exceptional work. My husband and I now have a master bathroom that looks and feels like a luxury spa.

"Caroline Torchin works until the job is done."

Sep 5, 2012 | Rick B. | Boca Raton , FL

Client Rating: ⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

 

As an Architect I’ve always been very skeptical of referring Contractors and Designers after having many bad experiences in the past and being a very detail-oriented meticulous person, I can honestly say that I am very pleased with my decision and could not be happier with the result. I have worked now with Caroline Torchin since 1996 and continues to exceeded my very high standards, She is a fantastic example of efficiency of motion with utmost integrity and stands behind her word. Her team interlaces seamlessly to offer an all-inclusive experience to her customers. I am very happy with the quality of workmanship and products she offers as her standards of quality meet mine. Caroline Torchin works until the job is done. I was impressed with all areas of her team and pleased with her design abilities and knowledge. I am truly grateful for Caroline Torchin and plan to continue to use her again and again in my projects.

"She’s that easy to work with."

Mar 21, 2012 | leighton212 | Boca Raton , FL

Client Rating: ⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

 

Caroline is a thorough, detail oriented, professional at what she does. Renovating my apartment, including 3 entire bathrooms and a large open kitchen, went on schedule (a rarity in renos) with Caroline keeping all involved on track to get the job done. She allowed me to express my own creativity while providing valuable recommendations to elevate my ideas to the next level without hindering my taste and style. She was always available to discuss what was going on with my project. Now that this project is complete (totally to my satisfaction) I’d love to find a new one to work on with her. She’s that easy to work with.

"She is very professional, courteous, and hands-on!"

Jan 19, 2005 | Mara C. | Boca Raton , FL

Client Rating: ⋆⋆⋆⋆⋆

 

My husband and I hired Caroline Torchin to manufacture and install custom cabinets for our residence in Lighthouse Point, Florida.. It was a large project. The home is over 5000 square feet.. Ms. Torchin designed with perfect detail our kitchen, laundry room, 4 full baths, 1 half back, and a library. She gave us the best quality in wood and granite, while helping us stick to our budget.. not an easy task I might add!! I would recommend Caroline Torchin to anyone. She is very professional, courteous, and hands-on until the project is complete…

Why Boca Kitchens & Floors?

 

7,000 Sq. Ft. Showroom of Kitchen, Bath, and Flooring Products
Licensed and Insured Certified General Contractor
Free In-Showroom Consultations with Qualified Designers
Virtual 3D Renderings
Outstanding Customer Service
One-Stop Shopping for All Your Remodeling Needs

 

Icon
Icon
Icon
Icon

Quick Contact

logo

Request More Information







How did you hear about us?